Product Index Careers News/Events Site Map
Office Locations
Request Information
inTEST Sales Reps


InTEST Sales Representatives

 Manipulator, Docking and Interface Divisions: 

Domestic Sales Representatives

IN THE UNITED STATES

Eastern Region – Includes the states of Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, and Massachusetts

Test Integration Services
David Brannon
Email: dave@test-integration.com
72 Little Pond Road
Northborough, MA 01532
Office: (508) 450-6639

Southeastern Region – Includes the states of Florida

Capital Sales. Inc.
Ken Milewski
Email: ken@capital-sales-inc.com
Panama City, FL 34990
Office: (772) 286-0226 Cell:(561) 573-6695

Western Region – Includes the states of California and Oregon

High Tech Solutions
Robert Membreno
Email:
RMembreno@HTSSEMI.COM
47777 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
Office: (510) 979-1001

Lisa Membreno
Email:
LMembreno@HTSSEMI.COM
47777 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
Office: (510) 979-1006

Hector Membreno
Email:
HMembreno@HTSSEMI.COM
47777 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
Office: (510) 979-1016

 

International Sales Representatives

IN ASIA

Hong Kong

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited
Adam Hsu
Email: adam@teltec.asia
Rm. 2802, Wing on House
71 Des Voeux Rd Central
Hong Kong
Office: +852-2521-4213

China, Shanghai

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited - Shanghai Office
Samual Miao
Email: samual@teltec.asia
Room 302, Enterprise Square
228 Mei Yuan Road,
Shanghai, 200070, China
Office: +86-21-6381-3293 or 3292

China, Tianjin

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited - Tianjin Office
Ryan Mu
Email: ryan@teltec.asia
2-1301, Jin Ao Guo Suare,i
HZhong Shi You Qiao, Hexi District,
Tianjin 300385, China
Office: +86-22-2373-8627

China, Shenzhen

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited - Shenzhen Office
Alex Ngai
E-mail: alexngai@teltec.asia
Room 903, Main Tower, Golden Century Building
3037 JinTian Rd, Fu Tian,
Shenzhen, 518048, China
Tel: +86-755-8272-3896

China, Suzhou

Teltec Semiconductor Pacific Limited - Suzhou Office
David Cao
E-mail: david@teltec.asia
Room 201, East Side, Eastern China Mansions,
129 DongHuan Road, Suzhou, 215021, China
Tel: +86-512-6257-0230/1

Republic of Korea

Infidea, Inc

ST Lee

E-mail: stlee@infidea.co.kr

#103 Lausantium Park, 42,

Beolmal-ro 50 beon-gil, Bundang-gu

Seongnam-si, Gyounki-do, Korea 463-863

Phone: +82 2 529-0001 Cell: +82 11 250-1525

Thailand & Vietnam

A.E.I. Technologies Co., Ltd.
Wanchai Viriyaprasat (General Manager)
Email: wanchai@aeithai.com
134/45 Moo 1
Rangsit-Pathum Road
T. Banklang, A. Muang Pathumthani
12000 Thailand
Office: +66-2-975-6489

Vietnam
Ricardo Liew (Sales Manager)
Email: ricardo@aeitechno.com

Philippines

Semiconductor Support Group, Inc.
Reynaldo G. Salunga - President
Email: rsalunga@ssgphil.com
Unit 531B Richville Corporate Tower Mandrigal Business Park
Alabang-Zapote Road
Muntinlupa City, Philippines 1780
Email: sales@ssgphil.com
Telefax: (632) 711-2303 Cell: (63917) 790-0936

 

 





To top
© 2005-2014 inTEST Corporation. All rights reserved. Privacy/Legal.
inTEST Corporation   804 East Gate Drive, Suite 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054  856-424-6886